Skip to product information
1 of 1

Faber & Faber

Rip It Up and Start Again

Rip It Up and Start Again

Simon Reynolds

Regular price £10.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £10.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Despite having rejuvenated rock, by the summer of 1977 punk had become a parody of itself. This book looks at what happened next, with the emergence of post-punk bands such as PiL, Joy Division, Talking Heads, The Fall and The Human League.

Publication Date 2019-02-07 00:00:00 +0000

Type: Paperback

Shipping & Returns

View full details